Screening of sports events is solely at the discretion of the venue’s management. No responsibility taken for omissions or errors.

Premier League Logo17

Premier League

Wednesday 20th January

Leeds v Southampton – POSTPONED
Man City v Aston Villa – 6pm
Fulham v Man Utd – 8.15pm

Thursday 21st January

Liverpool v Burnley – 8pm … sky sports

Saturday 23rd January

Aston Villa v Newcastle – 8pm … sky sports

Tuesday 26th January

Brighton v Fulham – 6pm
Newcastle v Leeds – 6pm
Southampton v Arsenal – 8.15pm
West Brom v Man City – 8pm

Wednesday 27th January

Burnley v Aston Villa – 6pm
Chelsea v Wolves – 6pm
Brighton v Fulham – 7.30pm
Everton v Leicester – 8.15pm
Man Utd v Sheffield Utd – 8.15pm

Thursday 28th January

Tottenham v Liverpool – 8pm

Saturday 30th January

Everton v Newcastle – 12.30pm
Chelsea v Burnley – 3pm
Crystal Palace v Wolves – 3pm
Man City v Sheffield Utd – 3pm
West Brom v Fulham – 3pm
Arsenal v Man Utd – 5.30pm … sky sports
Southampton v Aston Villa – 8pm … sky sports

Sunday 31st January

Brighton v Tottenham – 2pm
Leicester v Leeds – 2pm … sky sports
West Ham v Liverpool – 4.30pm … sky sports

Tuesday 2nd February

Aston Villa v West Ham – 7.45pm
Burnley v Man City – 7.45pm
Fulham v Leicester – 7.45pm
Leeds v Everton – 7.45pm
Sheffield Utd v West Brom – 7.45pm
Wolves v Arsenal – 7.45pm
Man Utd v Southampton – 8pm
Newcastle v Crystal Palace – 8pm

Wednesday 3rd February

Tottenham v Chelsea – 7.45pm
Liverpool v Brighton – 8pm

Saturday 6th February

Aston Villa v Arsenal – 3pm
Burnley v Brighton – 3pm
Fulham v West Ham – 3pm
Leeds v Crystal Palace – 3pm
Liverpool v Man City – 3pm
Man Utd v Everton – 3pm
Newcastle v Southampton – 3pm
Sheffield Utd v Chelsea – 3pm
Tottenham v West Brom – 3pm
Wolves v Leicester – 3pm

World Snooker250

World Snooker Events

Wednesday 27th – Sunday 31st January

German Open … Marshall Arena, Milton Keynes … Eurosport

Monday 15th – Sunday 21st February

Welsh Open … venue tbc

Monday 22nd – Sunday 28th February

Players Championship … venue tbc

Champions League Logo

UEFA Champions League

Irish & UK Teams

Tuesday 16th February

Leipzig v Liverpool … RB Arena, Leipzig … 8pm

Tuesday 23rd February

Atlético v ChelseaEstadio Metropolitano, Madrid … 8pm

Wednesday 24th February

Mönchengladbach v Man CityBorussia-ParkMonchengladbach … 8pm

Wednesday 10th March

Liverpool v LeipzigAnfield … 8pm

Tuesday 16th March

Man City v MönchengladbachCity of Manchester Stadium … 8pm

Wednesday 17th March

Chelsea v Atlético Stamford Bridge … 8pm

Friday 19th March

UEFA Champions League Quarter-Final & Semi-Final Draws … Nyon … 11am

Carabao Cup

EFL ~ Carabao Cup

Sunday 25th April ~ FINAL

Man City v Tottenham … 4pm

Horse Racing Ireland

Horse Racing Ireland

Wednesday 20th January

Dundalk … first race, 3.45pm

Friday 22nd January

Dundalk … first race, 4.30pm

Saturday 23rd January

Navan … first race, 12.50pm

Sunday 24th January

Thurles … first race, 1.30pm

Tuesday 26th January

Down Royal … first race, tbc

Thursday 28th January

Gowran Park … first race, 3.25pm

Friday 29th January

Dundalk … first race, tbc

Saturday 30th January

Fairyhouse … first race, tbc

Sunday 31st January

Naas … first race, tbc

Monday 1st  February

Dundalk … first race, tbc

Tuesday 2nd January

Limerick … first race, tbc

Friday 5th February

Dundalk … first race, tbc

Saturday 6th February

Leopardstown … first race, 1.05pm

Sunday 7th February

Leopardstown … first race, 1.40pm

Wednesday 10th February

Fairyhouse … first race, tbc

Thursday 11th February

Thurles … first race, tbc

Friday 12th February

Dundalk … first race, tbc

Saturday 13th February

Naas … first race, tbc

Sunday 14th February

Punchestown … first race, tbc

Wednesday 17th February

Dundalk … first race, tbc

Champions Cup Rugby

European Champions Cup Rugby

Friday 22nd January

Round 4
Leinster v Montpellier
… POSTPONED
Sale v Toulon … POSTPONED

Saturday 23rd January

Round 4
Scarlets v Bath … POSTPONED
Bordeaux v Northampton
… POSTPONED
Clermont v Bristol … POSTPONED
La Rochelle v Edinburgh … POSTPONED
Harlequins v Munster … POSTPONED
Wasps v Dragons … POSTPONED
Connacht v Racing 92 … POSTPONED

Sunday 24th January

Round 4
Gloucester v Lyon … POSTPONED
Toulouse v Ulster
… POSTPONED
Glasgow v Exeter … POSTPONED

F1logo

Formula 1

Sunday 21st March

Australian Grand Prix – Melbourne

Sunday 28th March

Bahrain Grand Prix – Sakhir

Sunday 11th April

Chinese Grand Prix – Shanghai

Sunday 25th April

TBC – tbc

Sunday 9th May

Spanish Grand Prix – Barcelona

Sunday 23rd May

Monaco Grand Prix – Monaco

Darts Comp

World Darts Fixtures

Friday 5th – Sunday 7th March

UK Open … Butlin’s Minehead Resort … itv SPORT

Hdr Golf New

Golf Fixtures

Thursday 21st – Sunday 24th January

European Tour: Abu Dhabi HSBC Championship; Abu Dhabi GC

Thursday 21st – Sunday 24th January

USPGA Tour: The American Express; La Quinta G and CC, Nicklaus GC at LionsGate, PGA West TPC Stadium Course

Thursday 21st – Sunday 24th January

LPGA Tour: Tournament of Champions; Four Season GC Orlando

Thursday 28th – Sunday 31st January

European Tour: Omega Dubai Desert ClassicEmirates GC

Thursday 28th – Sunday 31st January

USPGA Tour: Farmers Insurance OpenTorrey Pines North Course, Torrey Pines South Course

Thursday 4th – Sunday 7th February

USPGA Tour: Phoenix Open; TPC Scottsdale

Thursday 4th – Sunday 7th February

European Tour: Saudi International; Royal Greens GCC

Thursday 11th – Sunday 14th February

USPGA Tour: Pebble Beach Pro-Am; Monterey Peninsula Shore Course, Pebble Beach Golf Links, Spyglass Hill Golf Course

Thursday 18th – Sunday 21st February

USPGA Tour: The Genesis Invitational; Riviera Country Club

Thursday 18th – Sunday 21st February

European Tour: Australian PGA Championship; RACV Royal Pines Resort – CANCELLED

Thursday 25th – Sunday 28th February

USPGA Tour: Puerto Rico Open; Grand Reserve CC

Thursday 25th – Sunday 28th February

World Golf Champs: WGC-Mexico Championship; Chapultepec GC

Thursday 25th – Sunday 28th February

LPGA Tour: Gainbridge Championship; Boca Rio GC

Guinness Pro 14

Guinness Pro 14 Rugby

Saturday 30th January

Benetton v Munster … Stadio de Monigo, 5pm
Scarlets v Leinster … Parc y Scarlets, 7.35pm

Friday 5th February

Dragons v Connacht … Rodney Parade, 7.35pm

Friday 12th February

Dragons v Edinburgh … Rodney Parade, 7.35pm

Saturday 13th February

Connacht v Ospreys … The Sportsground, 7.35pm

250 Six Nations Logo Splash

Six Nations Rugby Union ~ 2021

All fixture times in GMT

Saturday 6th February

Italy v France – Stadio Olimpico, 2.15pm
England v Scotland – Twickenham, 4.45pm

Sunday 7th February

Wales v Ireland – Principality Stadium, 3pm

Saturday 13th February

England v Italy – Twickenham, 2.15pm
Scotland v Wales – Murrayfield, 4.45pm

Sunday 14th February

Ireland v France – Aviva Stadium, 3pm

Saturday 27th February

Italy v Ireland – Stadio Olimpico, 2.15pm
Wales v England – Principality Stadium, 4.45pm

Sunday 28th February

France v Scotland – Stade de France, 3pm

Saturday 13th March

Italy v Wales – Stadio Olimpico, 2.15pm
England v France – Twickenham, 4.45pm

Sunday 14th March

Scotland v Ireland – Murrayfield, 3pm

Saturday 20th March

Scotland v Italy – Murrayfield, 2.15pm
Ireland v England – Aviva Stadium, 4.45pm
France v Wales – Stade de France, 8pm

Uefa Europa League

UEFA Europa League

Irish & UK Teams

Thursday 18th February

Slavia Praha v LeicesterEden Arena, Prague … 5.55pm
Real Sociedad v Man UtdEstadio de Anoeta, San Sebastian … 5.55pm
Wolfsberg v Tottenham … Wörthersee Stadion, Klagenfurt … 5.55pm
Antwerp v RangersBosuilDeurne … 8pm
Benfica v ArsenalEstádio do SL Benfica, Lisbon … 8pm

Wednesday 24th February

Tottenham v Wolfsberg … Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, London … 5pm

Thursday 25th February

Rangers v AntwerpIbrox Stadium,  Glasgow … 5.55pm
Arsenal v BenficaArsenal Stadium,  London … 5.55pm
Leicester v Slavia PrahaLeicester City Stadium,  Leicester … 8pm
Man Utd v Real SociedadOld Trafford, Manchester … 8pm

Friday 26th February

UEFA Europa League Round of 16 DrawNyon …11am

Welcome to The Gregory Tavern

The Gregory Tavern

The Square
Kilcock,
Co. Kildare.

Opening Hours

Monday
- AM - - PM
Tuesday
- AM - - PM
Wednesday
- AM - - PM
Thursday
- AM - - PM
Friday
- AM - - PM
Saturday
- AM - - PM
Sunday
- AM - - PM

Enjoy ALCOHOL sensibly. Visit 

Visit our sister pub in Celbridge

Facebook
Scroll Up