Screening of sports events is solely at the discretion of the venue’s management. No responsibility taken for omissions or errors.

Premier League Logo17

Premier League

Saturday 20th April

Man City v Tottenham – 12.30pm … Sky Sports
Bournemouth v Fulham – 3pm
Huddersfield v Watford – 3pm
West Ham v Leicester – 3pm
Wolves v Brighton – 3pm
Newcastle v Southampton – 5.30pm

Sunday 21st April

Everton v Man Utd – 1.30pm … Sky Sports
Arsenal v Crystal Palace – 4pm
Cardiff v Liverpool – 4pm … Sky Sports

Monday 22nd April

Chelsea v Burnley – 8pm … Sky Sports

Tuesday 23rd April

Tottenham v Brighton – 7.45pm … Sky Sports
Watford v Southampton – 7.45pm

Wednesday 24th April

Wolves v Arsenal – 7.45pm
Man Utd v Man City
– 7.45pm … Sky Sports

Friday 26th April

Liverpool v Huddersfield – 8pm … Sky Sports

Saturday 27th April

Tottenham v West Ham – 12.30pm … Sky Sports
Crystal Palace v Everton – 3pm
Fulham v Cardiff – 3pm
Southampton v Bournemouth – 3pm
Watford v Wolves – 3pm
Brighton v Newcastle – 5.30pm

Sunday 28th April

Burnley v Man City – 2.05pm … Sky Sports
Man Utd v Chelsea – 4.30pm … Sky Sports

Monday 29th April

Leicester v Arsenal – 8pm … Sky Sports

Friday 3rd May

Everton v Burnley – 8pm … Sky Sports

Saturday 4th May

Man City v Leicester – 12.30pm … Sky Sports
Arsenal v Brighton
– 3pm
Chelsea v Watford – 3pm
West Ham v Southampton – 3pm
Wolves v Fulham – 3pm
Cardiff v Crystal Palace – 5.30pm

Sunday 5th May

Huddersfield v Man Utd – 2pm … Sky Sports
Newcastle v Liverpool – 4.30pm … Sky Sports

Monday 6th May

Bournemouth v Tottenham – 8pm … Sky Sports

Sunday 12th May

Brighton v Man City – 3pm
Burnley v Arsenal – 3pm
Crystal Palace v Bournemouth – 3pm
Fulham v Newcastle – 3pm
Leicester v Chelsea – 3pm
Liverpool v Wolves – 3pm
Man Utd v Cardiff – 3pm
Southampton v Huddersfield – 3pm
Tottenham v Everton – 3pm
Watford v West Ham – 3pm

Champions League

Saturday 30th April ~ Semi-Final 1st Leg

Tottenham v Ajax … Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, London … 8pm

Wednesday 1st May ~ Semi-Final 1st Leg

Barcelona v Liverpool … Camp Nou, Barcelona … 8pm

Tuesday 7th May ~ Semi-Final 2nd Leg

Liverpool v Barcelona … Anfield, Liverpool … 8pm

Wednesday 8th May ~ Semi-Final 2nd Leg

Ajax v Tottenham … Johan Cruijff Arena, Amsterdam … 8pm

Saturday 1st June ~ Final

Winner Semi-Final 1 v Winner Semi-Final 2 … Estadio Metropolitano, Madrid … 8pm

Europa League

Thursday 2nd May ~ Semi Finals 1st Leg

Frankfurt v Chelsea Frankfurt Stadion, Frankfurt am Main … 8pm
Arsenal v Valencia Arsenal Stadium, London … 8pm

Thursday 9th May ~ Semi Finals 2nd Leg

Chelsea v Frankfurt Stamford Bridge, London … 8pm
Valencia v Arsenal Camp de Mestalla, Valencia … 8pm

Wednesday 29th May ~ Final

Winner Semi-Final 2 v Winner Semi-Final 1Bakı Olimpiya Stadionu Baku … 8pm

Champions Cup Rugby

Champions Cup Rugby

All kick-offs are local time

Saturday 20th April

Saracens v Munster … Semi-Final, Ricoh Arena, Coventry … 3.15pm

Sunday 21st April

Leinster v Toulouse … Semi-Final, Aviva Stadium, Dublin … 3.15pm

Saturday 11th May

Final … St. James’ Park, Newcastle, 5pm

Challenge Cup Rugby

Challenge Cup Rugby

All kick-offs are local time

Saturday 20th April ~ Semi-Finals

Clermont Auvergne v Harlequins … Stade Marcel-Michelin, Clermont-Ferrand, 5.30pm
La Rochelle v Sale Sharks … Stade Marcel Delflandre, La Rochelle, 8pm

Friday 10th May

Final … St. James’ Park, Newcastle, 7.45pm

Guinness Pro 14

Guinness Pro 14

Saturday 27th April

Dragons v Scarlets – Principality Stadium, 3pm … Premier Sports | eir Sports | DAZN
Zebre v Benetton – Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi, 3pm … DAZN | Premier Sports
Cardiff v Ospreys – Principality Stadium, 5.15pm … Premier Sports | eir sports | DAZN
Ulster v Leinster – Kingspan Stadium, 5.15pm … Premier Sports | eir sports | DAZN
Cheetahs v Southern Kings – Toyota Stadium, 4.30pm … BBC Alba | FREE Sports | DAZN
Glasgow v Edinburgh – Scotstoun Stadium, 7.35pm … Premier Sports | eir sports | DAZN
Munster v Connacht – Thomond Park, 7.35pm … eir sport | Premier Sports | DAZN

Fri 3rd / Sat 4th May

Semi-Final-Qualifiers … TBC

Fri 3rd / Sat 4th May

Semi-Final-Qualifiers … TBC

Fri 17th / Sat 18th May

Semi-Final … TBC

Fri 17th / Sat 18th May

Semi-Final … TBC

Saturday 25th May

Final … Celtic Park … TBC

World Snooker250

World Snooker

Wednesday 10th – Wednesday 17th April

Players Championship Qualifiers … Sheffield

Saturday 20th April – Monday 6th May

World Championship … Sheffield

FA Cup Plain

FA Cup ~ Final

Saturday 18th May

Man City v Watford  … Final, TBD

Fai250

Senior Men’s Republic Of Ireland Fixtures

UEFA European Championship

Saturday 7th June

Denmark v Republic Of Ireland … 2020 Qualifying Round, Telia Parken, Copenhagen … 8.45pm (local time)

Monday 10th June

Republic Of Ireland v Gibraltar … 2020 Qualifying Round, Aviva Stadium, 7.45pm (local time)

Thursday 5th September

Republic Of Ireland v Switzerland … 2020 Qualifying Round, Aviva Stadium … 8.45pm (local time)

Hdr Golf New

Golf Fixtures

Thursday 18th – Sunday 21st April

PGA Tour: RBC Heritage; Harbour Town Golf Links, Hilton Head Island, SC

Friday 19th – Sunday 14th April

PGA Tour Champions: Mitsubishi Electric Classic; TPC Sugarloaf, Duluth, GA

Thursday 25th – Sunday 28th April

PGA Tour: Zurich Classic of New Orleans; TPC Louisiana, New Orleans, LA

Thursday 25th – Sunday 28th April

European Tour: Trophee Hassan II; Royal Golf Dar Es Salam, Rabat, Morocco

Friday 26th – Sunday 28th April

PGA Tour Champions: Bass Pro Shops Legends of Golf at Big Cedar Lodge; Top of the Rock, Ridgedale, MO

Thursday 2nd – Sunday 5th May

PGA Tour: Wells Fargo Championship; Quail Hollow Club, Charlotte, NC

Thursday 2nd – Sunday 5th May

European Tour: Volvo China Open; The Tradition at Wolong Valley, Chengdu, China

Friday 3rd – Sunday 5th May

PGA Tour Champions: Insperity Invitational; The Woodlands CC, The Woodlands, TX

Thursday 9th – Sunday 12th May

PGA Tour: AT&T Byron Nelson; Trinity Forest Golf Club, Dallas, TX

Thursday 9th – Sunday 12th May

European Tour: British Masters hosted by Tommy Fleetwood; Hillside GC, Southport, Merseyside, England

Thursday 9th – Sunday 12th May

PGA Tour Champions: Regions Tradition; Greystone G&CC, Birmingham, AL

Thursday 16th – Sunday 19th May

PGA of America: 101st PGA Championship, Bethpage State Park (Black Course), Farmingdale, New York

Thursday 23th – Sunday 26th May

PGA of America: 80th KitchenAid Senior PGA Championship, Oak Hill Country Club, Rochester, New York

Thursday 23rd – Sunday 26th May

PGA Tour: Charles Schwab Challenge; Colonial Country Club, Fort Worth, TX

Thursday 23rd – Sunday 26th May

European Tour: Made in Denmark; Himmerland Golf & Spa Resort, Farso, Denmark

Thurs 30th May – Sunday 2nd June

PGA Tour: The Memorial Tournament; Muirfield Village GC, Dublin, OH

Thurs 30th May – Sunday 2nd June

European Tour: Belgian Knockout; Rinkven International GC, Antwerp, Belgium

Thurs 30th May – Sunday 2nd June

PGA Tour Champions: Principal Charity Classic; Wakonda Club, Des Moines, IA

F1logo

Formula 1 2019

Sunday 28th April

Azerbaijan Grand Prix – Baku

Sunday 12th May

Spanish Grand Prix – Barcelona

Sunday 26th May

Monaco Grand Prix – Monte Carlo

Sunday 9th June

Canadian Grand Prix – Montreal

Sunday 23rd June

French Grand Prix – Le Castellet

Sunday 30th June

Austrian Grand Prix – Spielberg

UNLsportsheaders250

UEFA Nations League

Wednesday 5th June ’19 ~ Semi Final

Portugal v Switzerland … Semi Final, 7.45pm … Sky UK

Thursday 6th June ’19 ~ Semi Final

Netherlands v England … Semi Final, 7.45pm … Sky UK

Sunday 9th June ’19 ~ 3rd Place & Final

Portugal / Switzerland v Netherlands / England … Third Place, 2pm … Sky UK
Winner Semi-final 1 v Winner Semi-final 2 … Final, 7.45pm … Sky UK

Darts Comp

Darts Fixtures

Thursday 6th – Sunday 9th June

World Cup … Hamburg

Welcome to The Gregory Tavern

Facebook
Scroll Up