Screening of sports events is solely at the discretion of the venue’s management. No responsibility taken for omissions or errors.

Premier League Logo17

Premier League

Saturday 11th July

Norwich v West Ham – 12.30pm
Watford v Newcastle – 12.30pm
Liverpool v Burnley – 3pm
Sheff Utd v Chelsea – 5.30pm … sky sports
Brighton v Man City – 8pm … sky sports

Sunday 12th July

Wolves v Everton – 12pm … sky sports
Aston Villa v Crystal Palace – 2.15pm … sky sports
Tottenham v Arsenal – 4.30pm … sky sports
Bournemouth v Leicester – 7pm … sky sports

Monday 13th July

Man Utd v Southampton – 8pm … sky sports

Tuesday 14th July

Chelsea v Norwich – 8.15pm

Wednesday 15th July

Burnley v Wolves – 6pm
Man City v Bournemouth – 6pm
Newcastle v Tottenham – 6pm
Arsenal v Liverpool – 8.15pm

Thursday 16th July

Everton v Aston Villa – 6pm
Leicester v Sheff Utd – 6pm
Crystal Palace v Man Utd – 8.15pm
Southampton v Brighton – 8.15pm

Friday 17th July

West Ham v Watford – 8pm

Saturday 18th July

Norwich v Burnley – 5.30pm

Sunday 19th July

Bournemouth v Southampton – 2pm
Tottenham v Leicester – 4pm

Monday 20th July

Brighton v Newcastle – 6pm
Sheff Utd v Everton – 6pm
Wolves v Crystal Palace – 8.15pm

Tuesday 21st July

Watford v Man City – 6pm
Aston Villa v Arsenal – 8.15pm

Wednesday 22nd July

Man Utd v West Ham – 6pm
Liverpool v Chelsea – 8.15pm

Saturday 26th July

Arsenal v Watford – 3pm
Burnley v Brighton – 3pm
Chelsea v Wolves – 3pm
Crystal Palace v Tottenham – 3pm
Everton v Bournemouth – 3pm
Leicester v Man Utd – 3pm
Man City v Norwich – 3pm
Newcastle v Liverpool – 3pm
Southampton v Shell Utd – 3pm
West Ham v Aston Villa – 3pm

Champions League Logo

UEFA Champions League

The 2019/20 UEFA Champions League quarter-final, semi-final and final draws will take place from 12:00 CET on Friday 10 July at UEFA’s headquarters in Nyon, Switzerland.

Quarter Finals

Qualified

Atalanta (ITA)
Atlético (ESP)
Leipzig (GER)
Paris Saint-Germain (FRA)

Round of 16 ties to be concluded

Chelsea (ENG) / Bayern München (GER)
Napoli (ITA) / Barcelona (ESP)
Real Madrid (ESP) / Man City (ENG)
Lyon (FRA) / Juventus (ITA)

Uefa Europa League

UEFA Europa League

The 2019/20 UEFA Europa League quarter-final, semi-final and final draws will take place from 13:00 CET on Friday 10 July at UEFA’s headquarters in Nyon, Switzerland.

Horse Racing Ireland

Horse Racing Ireland

Friday 10th July

Curragh … first race, 4.15pm
Kilbeggan … first race, 4.25pm

Saturday 11th July

Leopardstown … first race, 2.10pm

Sunday 12th July

Cork … first race, 2.40pm
Dundalk … first race, 3.30pm

Monday 13th July

Killarney … first race, 5.25pm
Roscommon … first race, 2pm

Wednesday 15th July

Downpatrick … first race, 1pm
Killarney … first race, 4.25pm

Thursday 16th July

Leopardstown … first race, tbc

Friday 17th July

Kilbeggan … first race, tbc
Limerick … first race, tbc

Saturday 18th July

Curragh … first race, 12.02pm
Tramore … first race, tbc

Sunday 19th July

Curragh … first race, 2.35pm
Tipperary … first race, tbc

Monday 20th July

Ballinrobe … first race, tbc
Gowran Park … first race, tbc

Wednesday 22nd July

Ballinrobe … first race, tbc
Naas … first race, 6.15pm

Thursday 23rd July

Leopardstown … first race, tbc
Limerick … first race, tbc

Friday 24th July

Cork … first race, tbc
Down Royal … first race, tbc

Saturday 25th July

Gowran Park … first race, tbc
Tramore … first race, tbc

Sunday 26th July

Curragh … first race, 2.55pm

Monday 27th July

Galway … first race, tbc

Tuesday 28th July

Galway … first race, tbc

Wednesday 29th July

Galway … first race, tbc

Thursday 30th July

Galway … first race, tbc

Friday 31st July

Galway … first race, tbc
Leopardstown … first race, tbc

Saturday 1st August

Galway … first race, tbc
Kilbeggan … first race, tbc

Sunday 2nd August

Galway … first race, tbc
Cork … first race, tbc

Monday 3rd August

Naas … first race, tbc
Roscommon … first race, tbc

Wednesday 5th August

Sligo … first race, tbc
Wexford … first race, tbc

Thursday 6th August

Leopardstown … first race, tbc

Friday 7th August

Sligo … first race, tbc
Tipperary … first race, tbc

Saturday 8th August

Cork … first race, tbc
Kilbeggan … first race, tbc

Sunday 9th August

Curragh … first race, 3.55pm
Downpatrick … first race, tbc

Monday 10th August

Ballinrobe … first race, tbc

Hdr Golf New

Golf Fixtures

Thursday 9th – Sunday 12th July

USPGA Tour: John Deere ClassicTPC Deere Run

Wednesday 15th – Sunday 19th July

LPGA Tour: Dow Great Lakes Bay InvitationalMidland Country Club

Thursday 16th – Sunday 19th July

USPGA Tour: Barbasol ChampionshipKeene Trace GC

Thursday 16th – Sunday 19th July

USPGA Tour: The Memorial TournamentMuirfield Village Golf Club

Thursday 16th – Sunday 19th July

Ladies European Tour: Mediterranean Ladies OpenClub de Golf Terramar

Thursday 16th – Sunday 19th July

Majors: 149th Open ChampionshipRoyal St. George GC

Wednesday 22nd – Sunday 26th July

European Tour: British MastersClose House GC

Thursday 23rd – Sunday 26th July

USPGA Tour: 3M OpenTPC Twin Cities

Thursday 23rd – Sunday 26th July

LPGA Tour: Marathon ClassicHighland Meadows Golf Club

Thurs 30th July – Sunday 2nd Aug

USPGA Tour: Barracuda ChampionshipTahoe Mountain Club – Old Greenwood

Thurs 30th July – Sunday 2nd Aug

European Tour: English OpenMarriott Forest of Arden

Thurs 30th July – Sunday 2nd Aug

World Golf Champs: WGC-FedEx St. Jude InvitationalTPC Southwind

F1logo

Formula 1

Sunday 12th July

Steiermark Grand Prix – The Red Bull Ring, Austria

Sunday 19th July

Hungarian Grand Prix – The Hungaroring, Hungary

Sunday 2nd August

British Grand Prix – Silverstone, UK

Sunday 9th August

Formula 1 70th Anniversary Grand Prix – Silverstone, UK

Sunday 16th August

Spanish Grand Prix – Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya, Spain

Sunday 30th August

Belgian Grand Prix – Spa-Francorchamps, Belgium

Sunday 6th September

Italian Grand Prix – Monza, Italy

FA Cup Plain

FA Cup ~ Semi-Finals

Saturday 18th July

Arsenal v Man City – 7.45pm

Sunday 19th July

Man Utd v Chelsea – 6pm

World Snooker250

World Snooker Events

Tuesday 21st – Tuesday 28th July

World Snooker Championship Qualifiers  … Sheffield – EUROSPORT

Fri 31st July – Sun 16th August

World Championship 2020  … Crucible Theatre, Sheffield – BBC SPORT

Welcome to The Gregory Tavern

The Gregory Tavern

The Square
Kilcock,
Co. Kildare.

Opening Hours

Monday
- AM - - PM
Tuesday
- AM - - PM
Wednesday
- AM - - PM
Thursday
- AM - - PM
Friday
- AM - - PM
Saturday
- AM - - PM
Sunday
- AM - - PM

Enjoy ALCOHOL sensibly. Visit 

Visit our sister pub in Celbridge

Facebook
Scroll Up